Staff

 

 

Name

 

Class

Google Classroom

Alisha Clory

amclory@edu.pe.ca

KA

KA Google Classroom 

Sarah MacKenzie

sjmoen@edu.pe.ca

KB

KB Google Classroom

Sherri Davis

sldavis@edu.pe.ca

KG  

KG Google Classroom

Marin Jay

majay@edu.pe.ca

KF

KF Google Classroom

Josee St Laurent

jjstlaurent@edu.pe.ca

KH

KH Google Classroom 

Lisa Moore

lisamoore@edu.pe.ca

1G

1G Google Classroom

Lorraine Lanigan

lglanigan@edu.pe.ca

1A

1A Google Classroom

Sarah Drew

slmackay@edu.pe.ca

1F

 

Allison Townsend 

altowsend@edu.pe.ca

1/2Y

 2Y Google Classroom

Kristin Harding

kharding@edu.pe.ca

1H

 

Pam Campbell

pgcampbell@edu.pe.ca

2A

2A Google Classroom

Amanda Cusack

abrupert@edu.pe.ca

2G

 

Angela Brothers

axbrothers@edu.pe.ca

2F

2F Google Classroom 

Ally Mackenzie

amackenzie@edu.pe.ca

3F

 

Rachael Johnston

rsjohnston@edu.pe.ca

3A

3A Google Classroom

Corey Gaston

cgaston@edu.pe.ca

3G

3G Google Site Classroom

3G Google Classroom

Robert Fitzpatrick

rgfitzpatrick@edu.pe.ca

4B

 

Kelsey Duffy/Erin Burke

Kelsey D....kduffy@edu.pe.ca

Erin Burke...emburke@edu.pe.ca

4A

4A Google Classroom

Jessica Snowdon

jmsnowdon@edu.pe.ca

4/5G

4G Google Classroom 

Roger Arsenault

ryarsenault@edu.pe.ca

4F

4F Google Classroom 

Chelsey Macdonald

cdmacdonald@edu.pe.ca

5A

 

Isabble Swaroop

iswaroop@edu.pe.ca

5F

5F Google Classroom

Stephanie Guindon

sguindon@edu.pe.ca

6F

6F Google Classroom

Abby Fisher

amhendricken@edu.pe.ca

5/6Y

6Y Google Classroom

Annie Hendricken

akhendricken@edu.pe.ca

6A

6A Google Classroom

Dawn Thompson

dthompson@edu.pe.ca

6G

6G Google Classroom 

Angie MacDonald

amacdonald@edu.pe.ca Core French  

Crissy Czank

cfczank@edu.pe.ca

R Eng

Mrs Czank's Resource

Sharon Giroux

slgiroux@edu.pe.ca

R Eng

 

Dawn Nelson

dmnelson@edu.pe.ca

R FI

 

Brenda Honkoop

bahonkoop@edu.pe.ca

R FI

 

Jackie Lawlor

jmlawlor@edu.pe.ca

Res Fundations, Eng, FI Math

Mrs Lawlor's Resource
Math Reachback

Robyn Burgess

rlrichards@edu.pe.ca

Behaviour Resource

Positive Behaviour & Guidance Tools

Nadia schneck

neschenk@edu.pe.ca

Counsellor

Positive Behaviour & Guidance Tools

Steve Giddings

Tara Llewellyn

swgiddings@edu.pe.ca

tjllewellyn@edu.pe.ca

 

Music/Lib

MCS Music

Music Google Classroom

Library

Madalyn Murphy

madalynmurphy@edu.pe.ca

PE

 

JD Farrell

jxfarrell@edu.pe.ca

PE

 

Sara Prosser

saposser@edu.pe.ca

EA

 

Ashley Llewellyn

allewellyn@edu.pe.ca

EA

 

Lori Matheson

lamatheson29@yahoo.ca

EA

 

Nena Matheson

namatheson@edu.pe.ca

EA

 

Tara Garnhum -Acorn

tgarnhumacorn@edu.pe.ca

EA

 

Jacob Harding

jake-harding@hotmail.com

EA

 

Angela Palmer

anpalmer@edu.pe.ca

EA

 

Courtney Jackson

crjackson@edu.pe.ca

EA

 

Sarah Clark

sclarke@edu.pe.ca

EA

 

Kim MacKenzie

kdmackenzie@edu.pe.ca

EA

 

Shawna Quinn

sxquinn@edu.pe.ca

EA

 

Qwen Watson

 

EA

 
Marie Mckenna memckenna@edu.pe.ca EA  

Jenna Lamont

jmlamont@edu.pe.ca

EA

 

Bob Campbell

bgcampbell@edu.pe.ca

YSW

 

Josephine Jackson

jmjackson@edu.pe.ca

Admin Assistant

 

Melissa Maguire

mdmacguire@edu.pe.ca

Admin Assistant

 

Nicole Simpson

nmsimpson@edu.pe.ca

A+ Teacher

A+ Google Classroom 

Donna Aitken

daaitken@edu.pe.ca

A + YSW

 

Marion Jenkins

majenkins@edu.pe.ca

Custodial Cleaning Team

 

Shelly King Compton

sdcompton@edu.pe.ca

Principal

 

Betty MacDonald

bymacdonald@edu.pe.ca

Vice Principal

 

Cindy Steele

csteele@edu.pe.ca

Custodial Cleaning Team

 

Connie Morris/Chris Ryan

Connie Morris....conniemorris@edu.pe.ca

Chris Ryan........ceryan@edu.pe.ca

Custodial Team